Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brian Ketterer

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brian Ketterer

4.8 out of 5 (64 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Symphony Stevenson

Symphony Stevenson

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark was amazing!! Thanks for assisting me in finding amazing coverage and a low price! 👍🏾"
Profile photo of Erin Joslin

Erin Joslin

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have all of our vehicles and home insured with them. They are great to deal with and always helpful with answering our questions. Definitely recommend them!"
Profile photo of Michael Werk

Michael Werk

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian is simply the best! He and his team handled my claim very quickly and professionally. Questions and concerns are always answered and resolved immediatly. Brian and State Farm are truly exceptional. Thank you."
Profile photo of Samuel Bradford

Samuel Bradford

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark and the whole team have been amazing. Very knowledgeable and friendly."
Profile photo of Tanya Eastman

Tanya Eastman

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sue Grabner

Sue Grabner

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tim Winsall

Tim Winsall

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian is a class act. Super quick response with quotes. I was offered better coverage at a savings of close to $600.00 a year across two policies. Give this guy a chance to help you out!"
Profile photo of Darrian Fortier

Darrian Fortier

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had A.J. help me set up home and auto insurance and he was wonderful. Very professional and friendly. He was also patient with me when I had questions about everything. I highly recommend him for any of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Mary Sue Langendorf

Mary Sue Langendorf

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lisa Matsen

Lisa Matsen

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brian and AJ are wonderful. They are so quick to respond to my questions and different situations that arise. When my son had his car accident, they helped us every step of the way. We have been customers for over 20 years and won’t go anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Axl XA

Axl XA

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mark always handles our policies for the cars and home. He's efficient and quick about it. Great folks to do business with! Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Kim Ryun

Kim Ryun

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mark did an amazing job helping me I would certainly recommend him to my friends and family"
Profile photo of Tina Blackstone

Tina Blackstone

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"We insure everything we have & they are always right on top of things everytime we have questions reguarding one of our policies . Very nice people & very professional . Thank you"
Profile photo of Deb Welter

Deb Welter

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mark has been great! Very helpful and very prompt!"
Profile photo of Zachary Lewitzke

Zachary Lewitzke

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mark was very knowledgeable and efficient helping with quotes for home, auto, & life insurance"
Profile photo of Barb Bouchard

Barb Bouchard

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with the Ketterers' for 45 years! First with Brian's parents and then with Brian. We would never consider changing insurance companies or agents! They are the best!!"
Profile photo of Kelly Weddel

Kelly Weddel

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have worked with AJ Cracchiolo now for the last couple of years for my home/auto insurance and it has been a great experience. His customer service has far exceeded my expectations and I will continue to use State Farm insurance just to be able to work with him."
Profile photo of Heather Hult

Heather Hult

April 1, 2021

4  out of  5
"Very nice and helpful"
Profile photo of brenton doughty

brenton doughty

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very prompt responses and seems to be a good value on home and auto bundled package."
Profile photo of Eric Hansen

Eric Hansen

March 23, 2021

4  out of  5
"Overall helpful. There was just one instance where I thought the agent could have tried a little harder."
Profile photo of David Fleury

David Fleury

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kert Acklam

Kert Acklam

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"AJ did a terrific job today. My wife and I have been very impressed with the customer service we have received from AJ, and we just wanted to make a Shout Out on his behalf. Great customer service, AJ! Keep up the excellent service!"
Profile photo of Bobbi Duellman

Bobbi Duellman

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brian, Mark, and AJ have the best customer service!"
Profile photo of Nicolle Johnson

Nicolle Johnson

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brian and his office manager Mark are very professional and quick to reply 👏"