Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brian Ketterer

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brian Ketterer

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (71 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Scott

January 22, 2023

5  out of  5
"Been with this team for a while now and can only say you and your staff all deserve 5 stars. What more can I say. Brian Ketterer State Farm is the best."

JANET THOT THOMPSON

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"We’ve been with State Farm Insurance Agent Brian Ketterer’s office since moving to Milwaukee, WI in 2015. We have our automobile and homeowners insurances with him. Brian and his staff are exceptional. He and his office team, A.J. Cracchiolo Office Manager and Mark Bendykowski Business Manager & Licensed Account Specialist are outstanding. They are consummate professionals who make sure that we are well advised and protected. They walk you through the process and help you find the best products for you and your family. They are prompt, answer the phone right away, always friendly, patient, helpful, very knowledgeable professionals. We are never rushed in our discussions and questions. They take the time to make sure that we understand and are well advised in our insurance needs and options. Qualities that are even more important when a crisis strikes. We’ve been extremely pleased with their services and advice. Brian and his team go above and beyond to care for their customers’ needs. We trust them and its always worth our time dealing with them, and, they are so easy to get ahold of. Really so glad we found him! THE BEST customer service and insurance agent we’ve ever worked with. We are grateful to have Brian as our insurance agent."

Margaret Fliss

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5
"AJ gets it, he was empathetic, professional, and quickly resolved my issue w the corporate claims office. All in less than one day. Well done AJ 🌟🌟🌟"

Tony Hess

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Spectacular service. Helped me with a competitive quote for an insurance provider I have been with for 12 years. Actually helped me get more coverage and saved over $1300/year."

Amanda Miller

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Mark on switching our home, auto, and umbrella insurance because our previous company was charging double. Mark was able to make the process completely pain free and easy. Worth a call to get a quote. You may just be surprised!"

Morgan Halstead

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"AJ is the absolute best to work with!!! He helped me get set up with my renters insurance policy a few years ago and recently helped me get my policy information updated when I had some unexpected changes. Always professional, kind, and quick to respond! Highly recommend!"

Symphony Stevenson

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark was amazing!! Thanks for assisting me in finding amazing coverage and a low price! 👍🏾"

Erin Joslin

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have all of our vehicles and home insured with them. They are great to deal with and always helpful with answering our questions. Definitely recommend them!"

Michael Werk

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian is simply the best! He and his team handled my claim very quickly and professionally. Questions and concerns are always answered and resolved immediatly. Brian and State Farm are truly exceptional. Thank you."

Samuel Bradford

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark and the whole team have been amazing. Very knowledgeable and friendly."

Tanya Eastman

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Words can’t even describe how helpful and professional AJ is at State Farm. He has been so helpful with getting my daughter and her truck added to my insurance. Anytime I have a question about my insurance or need to do a claim AJ explained everything step by step of what was going to happen. I would not trust my insurance to anyone else. Thank you AJ !!!!"

Sue Grabner

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with this office for almost 40 years; first with Marty, now Brian, A.J. and Mark. I met and spoke with Mark this morning. He was compassionate, knowledgeable and supportive of my decisions. I would certainly recommend calling Mark with any questions or concerns."

Tim Winsall

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian is a class act. Super quick response with quotes. I was offered better coverage at a savings of close to $600.00 a year across two policies. Give this guy a chance to help you out!"

Darrian Fortier

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had A.J. help me set up home and auto insurance and he was wonderful. Very professional and friendly. He was also patient with me when I had questions about everything. I highly recommend him for any of your insurance needs!"

Mary Sue Langendorf

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mark quickly responded with a very reasonable quote for our condo association insurance. He was efficient, prompt, personable, and his quote was $1500/year less than what we were paying with another company. He made the transition painless. We highly recommend working with Mark Bendykowski and the Brian Ketterer Insurance Agency."

Lisa Matsen

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brian and AJ are wonderful. They are so quick to respond to my questions and different situations that arise. When my son had his car accident, they helped us every step of the way. We have been customers for over 20 years and won’t go anywhere else!"

Axl XA

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mark always handles our policies for the cars and home. He's efficient and quick about it. Great folks to do business with! Highly recommend them."

Kim Ryun

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mark did an amazing job helping me I would certainly recommend him to my friends and family"

Tina Blackstone

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"We insure everything we have & they are always right on top of things everytime we have questions reguarding one of our policies . Very nice people & very professional . Thank you"

Deb Welter

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mark has been great! Very helpful and very prompt!"

Zachary Lewitzke

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mark was very knowledgeable and efficient helping with quotes for home, auto, & life insurance"

Barb Bouchard

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with the Ketterers' for 45 years! First with Brian's parents and then with Brian. We would never consider changing insurance companies or agents! They are the best!!"

Kelly Weddel

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have worked with AJ Cracchiolo now for the last couple of years for my home/auto insurance and it has been a great experience. His customer service has far exceeded my expectations and I will continue to use State Farm insurance just to be able to work with him."

Heather Hult

April 1, 2021

4  out of  5
"Very nice and helpful"

brenton doughty

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very prompt responses and seems to be a good value on home and auto bundled package."